Władze Związku

Prezes Zarządu

Anna Rulkiewicz (anna.rulkiewicz@luxmed.pl)

Wiceprezes Zarządu

Adam Rozwadowski (adam.rozwadowski@enel.pl)

Członkowie Zarządu

Iwona Pokwicka (iwona.pokwicka@medicover.pl)

Jakub Swadźba (swadzba@diag.pl)

Tomasz Wachnicki (tomasz.wachnicki@airliquide.com)

Ryszard Szcząchor (ryszard@aldemed.pl)

Tomasz Prystacki (tomasz.prystacki@fmc-ag.com)

Sekretarz Związku

Emilia Piotrowska (emilia.piotrowska@medycynaprywatna.pl)

Główna Księgowa
Maria Pyc (maria.pyc@gmail.com)

Redaktor Portalu 
Magdalena Okoniewska (magdalena.okoniewska@medycynaprywatna.pl)