Władze Związku

Prezes Zarządu

Anna Rulkiewicz (anna.rulkiewicz@luxmed.pl)

 

Wiceprezesi Zarządu

Adam Rozwadowski (adam.rozwadowski@enel.pl)


Członkowie Zarządu

Hubert Bojdo (hubert.bojdo@scanmed.pl)

Iwona Pokwicka (iwona.pokwicka@medicover.pl)

Tomasz Prystacki (tomasz.prystacki@fmc-ag.com)

Jakub Swadźba (swadzba@diag.pl)

Ryszard Szcząchor (ryszard@aldemed.pl)

 

Sekretarz Związku

Beata Rorant (beata.rorant@medycynaprywatna.pl)

 

Redaktor Portalu 

Magdalena Okoniewska (magdalena.okoniewska@medycynaprywatna.pl)